Previous Presidents

President 2010-2011

Ms. Marilyn Patterson

Joyous Events

Mobile: 703-851-6377

Office: 703-229-6569

Marilyn@JoyousEvents.com

www.JoyousEvents.com

 

President 2008-2009

Mr. Jim Johnson 

The Picture Story Studio 

Phone: 202-686-7300

Phone: 800-557-3896 

www.picturestorystudio.com

 jim@picturestorystudio.com

 

    

President 2006-2007

Ms. Susan Gildersleeve  

Perfect Wedding Guide  

Phone: 703-823-4488

Website: www.perfectweddingguide.com  

Email: susan.gildersleeve@pwg.com

President 2004-2005

Mr. Ken Rochon

The Umbrella Syndicate

Mobile: 443-904-4545

Website: www.theumbrellasyndicate.com

Email: ken@theumbrellasyndicate.com     

 

 

 

President 2000-2003

Mr. Steve Kimbell  

Oracle Band  

Toll Free: 800-470-0711

Mobile: 703-932-418

Website: www.oracleband.net  

Email: Steve@OracleBand.net

President 1998-1999

Mr. Marc McIntosh

Showcase Productions  

Mobile: 703-489-7758  

Fax: 703-425-0714 

Website: www.bridalshowcase.com

Email: marc@bridalshowcase.com

President 1996-1997

Nancie Cameron

Former Owner of Creative Cakes

President 1993-1995

Ms. Shelby Tuck-Horton  

Exquisite Expressions and Events

Phone: 301-306-0842  

Fax: 301-459-0446

Website: www.anexquisiteevent.com

Email: shelby@exquisiteexpressions.com